These are all the novels currently under publication by SpaceBrew Publishing Company. All novels herein are by brandon spacey. You can get yours listed here too! The novels are available in paperback and ebook formats.

Midnight's Park tells the tale of an accidental encounter that causes a rift in the temporal flow. When it is discovered what has happened, Amalie determines it needs to be corrected. She enlists the help of Daniel Brandt, and together they must find a way to bring back the hundreds of thousands of people they caused to disappear. Gripping, fast-paced and terrifying - Midnight's Park is a page-turner that will keep you on the edge of your reading chair until long after you have finished the book.

This is Spacey's first novel. These characters appear in later books.

A mission to Mars is doomed from the beginning, but no one sees the signs. When the radar goes out millions of miles from home, the Atlas crew begins to realize they might be lost.

Running out of fuel, oxygen and time, they must decipher the chaotic star charts and find a way to salvage their mission - without sacrificing themselves.

This is Spacey's second novel. Some of the characters from his first novel appear in this one.

Richie Rainwater is tasked with giving clients new identities through the Witness Security Act. But when a mysterious woman comes into his office one morning, he finds himself running to try to protect her - and himself. And through the brief but tenacious relationship he forms with her, Richie finds he may too be in need of a new identity.

This is Spacey's third novel. Independent characters, standalone story.

A scientific team led by Callie Simmons is commissioned to build a craft that will dive deep into the darkness to locate and hopefully make contact with a rumored legendary creature.

This is Spacey's fourth novel. Continuing characters, standalone story.

Available now on Amazon and Barnes & Noble

Callie embarks on an investigative journey to find out what really happened on the Oliver Company's Atlas mission. her goal is to bring to justice anyone who had a hand in sabotaging that mission. She must fly to Fiji to confront Brian Bradley and his team, and unlock the mysteries of the enigmatic project, simply known as Red Bell.

This is Spacey's fifth novel. Continuing characters and story line. This is the last installment of the Callie & Walter series.

Short Stories

These are all the short stories currently under publication by SpaceBrew Publishing Company. All short stories herein are by brandon spacey. The short stories are only available in ebook format.

When Brandon meets a girl at work he really likes, he tries to get closer to her. But things begin to get out of control, and she shows him a whole new level of desire for closeness. She wants to become part of him... And does.

Short Story. 11800 words.

Brandon has strange dreams that begin to turn into realities on his digital camera. The dreams become more and more vivid, and thus do the images. He begins to worry when the content of the photos start to take on scary qualities...

Short Story, 7,800 words.

An essay about the Time to Read Bookstore - a bookstore from which one could buy books as well as one more ethereal element not available in other stores: time.

Read about the bookstore that disappeared from existence as quickly as it came about, because of a simple mistake and the unyielding laws of physics.

Short Story, 3200 words

A man loses his daughter in a car accident. Four days later, his wife is trapped in a building during an earthquake. But Matt Mononamo has a powerful secret. Using ancient Indian magic, he might be able to save her. But magic has its price.

Short Story, 6200 words



Below are other projects: works of non-fiction, collections and other various works will show up here. The following works are only available in paperback format.

This is a collection of almost every single column ever published on the SpaceBrew sites between 1999 and 2013. The collection includes all the categories of columns, including diaries, reviews, interviews, Bacon Talks, science talk, travel journals, how-to columns, events and news columns. This collection could be considered an implement for entertainment in the bathroom for those long visits to the throne, or just a reference book for those interested in keeping the SpaceBrew columns alive on paper, long after the site goes away.



All text, images and books on this site are Copyright © 2013 by brandon spacey.